Next Class: 

December 21, 12 pm PT  

WHAT IS A DROP-IN ONLINE CLASS? Just pay for the class and show up (or listen to the recording if you can’t make it live). No weekly commitment or monthly subscription required.  

JOIN NOW
CLICK HERE TO BUY A RECORDING OF A PAST DROP-IN CLASS

What will you learn?

This drop-in online class will be focused on learning how to naturally let go of stress and tension - all via the lens of the somatic and autonomic nervous system.  

The intent will be to bring in more space and ease throughout the entire body by practicing the basics of nervous system embodiment, via my skills as a Somatic Experiencing, Somatic Practice, and Feldenkrais practitioner. 

SOME NEUROSENSORY SKILLS WE WILL EXPLORE ARE:

  • Resourcing
  • Orienting
  • Re-connection to self
  • Following impulses
  • Intention-focused movement
  • And more ….

Where?

ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCE 

Zoom is a fabulous video conferencing software that allows us to record video and audio while having a group of people online at the same time. Once you register you’ll receive an email confirmation with the link that will get you in to the class.  

Cost

$19 USD

When?

Saturday, December 21, 12 pm Pacific Time (2 pm Central Time; 3 pm Eastern Time; 8 pm London, UK).

Frequently Asked Questions

“WHAT IF I CAN'T MAKE THAT DAY AND TIME?”

No problem! This class will be recorded and the video and audio recording will be sent to everyone who registered. This means you can participate and gain the benefits of this guided class no matter where you are in the world and you have the recording to practice to your heart’s (and nervous system’s) content!!

“DO I HAVE TO SIT, STAND, LIE DOWN?”

This lesson will be suitable for ALL resting positions, and you are free to shift from one position to another at any time throughout the class. 

“WHAT DO I NEED TO PARTICIPATE?”

No need for fancy clothes, or props. Just you, your biology, and the environment, together as one. (Oh, and showing up with a curious beginner’s mind!!)

Past Drop-In Classes Available For Purchase

Drop-In Class with Irene, August 21, 2019 - BUY NOW