WHAT IS SMART BODY SMART MIND LIVE?

More and more research is telling us that to have a healthy brain and life we MUST put the focus on our body!

This 3.5 day retreat will be a blend of Feldenkraisian awareness through movement lessons, dance, and lively discussion.

Each day will be rich and full of opportunity to get active and moving in a creative way and to quietly investigate and explore your body and mind with the support of myself and my expert co-teacher, Elia Mrak.

Questions, discussions and full participation of ideas and sharing will be an integral part of these three days.

Vancouver, British Columbia. Wednesday, March 1st – Saturday, March 4th, 2017

New York, New York. Monday, June 5th – Thursday, June 8th, 2017

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN! CLICK TO GET DETAILS ON THE VANCOUVER EVENT
REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN! CLICK TO GET DETAILS ON THE NYC EVENT

Check out what past participants had to say about this workshop. Come PLAY with us!

ps – people from this workshop didn’t want to go home! (and neither did we)

images

Check out what Irene and her co-teacher, Elia Mrak, have to say about teaching this unique experience.

images

WANT TO ASK IRENE A QUESTION LIVE?

We’ll be holding regular live stream events in our Facebook Group and we’d LOVE for you to be there! This is your chance to ask Irene your questions and get answers in a supportive forum.

This is your chance to ask Irene your questions and get answers in a supportive forum.

Each live stream will be 75 minutes long and will be recorded and saved to the group so even if you can’t attend live, be sure to join the group so you get notified when the video is posted afterward!

Here are our upcoming LIVE dates:

  • Wednesday, January 11 at 11AM PT
    (2PM ET, 1PM CT, 12PM MT)
  • Wednesday, January 25 at 5PM PT
    (8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6PM MT)
  • Tuesday, February 6 at 10AM PT
    (1PM ET, 12PM CT, 11AM MT)
  • Tuesday, February 21 at 5PM PT
    (8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6PM MT)

Each call will be themed and the theme will be announced in the Facebook Group shortly before the live event.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR FREE FACEBOOK GROUP, HEALTHY NERVOUS SYSTEM REVOLUTION